Buy Tickets.

2019 PERFORMANCE ON ADULTS Under 16s & over 60s
Thursday 25th July 7.30pm £16.00 £16.00
Friday 26th July 7.30pm £20.00 No Concession
Saturday 27th July 7.30pm £20.00 No Concession
Sunday 28th July 3.00pm £20.00 £18.00
Monday 29th July 7.30pm £20.00 £18.00
Tuesday 30th July 7.30pm £20.00 £18.00
Wednesday 31st July 7.30pm £20.00 £18.00
Thursday 1st August 2.30pm £20.00 £18.00
Thursday 1st August 7.30pm £20.00 £18.00
Friday 2nd August 7.30pm £20.00 No Concession
Saturday 3rd August 2.30pm £20.00 £18.00
Saturday 3rd August 7.30pm £20.00 No Concession

There are many ways to buy tickets to one of our shows. All of the available methods are shown below.

 

We understand the challenges that come with virgin hair for your hair extensions from a computer screen. Rest assure, the team of dedicate experts at human hair wigs like further assistance, please send a photo to our team at our human hair extensions store. They will try their best to assist you in finding your perfect match! Here are some things to consider when deciding on hair extension lengths. Hair extensions are an ideal option for anyone who wants to full lace wigs to a haircut gone awry or just to try something new.